๐Ÿ˜I am excited

๐Ÿ˜ŠHopefully I mentioned this a while back. I am working on my Afrikaans poems for a poetry book. When I am done with it I am going to get a quote for what it will cost to post.

๐Ÿ˜Now I am excited because I thought of putting my poems in a picture form. Then adding them on the blog to get an idea of if anybody would be interested if I was to publish a poetry book.

Of course I am working on my English poems as well but currently I have more Afrikaans poems. Which means an Afrikaans book first.

๐Ÿ˜€Anyway! Here’s an idea of the picture form for poems(this is my Afrikaans poem Naguil):

What do you think? Should I post some more for you to have an idea of my poems.

13 Comments

  1. Journalofthegrey says:

    Go for it!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Journalofthegrey says:

        Howโ€™s it going? ๐Ÿ˜œ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ๐Ÿ˜ŠVery good actually! How about you?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Journalofthegrey says:

        Wondering how Iโ€™m gonna get another buddy… since mine gave me up ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜œ

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I will be your new buddy๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Journalofthegrey says:

        ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

        Hey new buddy. Iโ€™m John. ๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. ๐Ÿ˜‚I am GhostSam.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Journalofthegrey says:

        Invisible yeah

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Journalofthegrey says:

        I miss her ๐Ÿ˜’

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Journalofthegrey says:

        ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„

        Like

Leave a Comment